SOBRE O HRAC

Diretoria e Membros

>  Presidente: Lúcio Nunes Lemes (Syngenta)

>  Vice-Presidente de Assuntos Técnicos: Marcel Sereguin Cabral de Melo (Bayer)

>  Vice-Presidente de Assuntos Educacionais: Luiz Henrique Saes Zobiole (Corteva)

>  Vice-Presidente de Assuntos de Marketing e Comunicação: Leonardo Lombardi Perez (FMC)

>  Secretário(a): Alessandra Constantin F. Rodrigues (Sumitomo)

>  Tesoureiro(a): Ana Paula Meirelles Menzani (FMC)

>  Assuntos Legais: Luciano Stringheti Silva de Almeida

Suplente: Amanda dos Santos Souza

Email: amanda.dos-santos-souza@basf.com

Representante: Ana Paula Meirelles Menzani

Email: ana.menzani@fmc.com

Suplente: Leonardo Lombardi Perez

Email: leonardo.perez@fmc.com

Suplente: Murilo Villas Boas Bagatta

Email: murilo.bagatta@fmc.com

Representante: Roberto E. B. de Toledo

Email: roberto.toledo@ourofinoagro.com.br

Suplente: Edson Donizeti de Mattos

Email: edson.mattos@ourofinoagro.com.br

Suplente: Gilberto Fernando Velho

Email: gilberto.velho@ourofinoagro.com.br

upl.png

Representante: Giuvan Lenz

Email: giuvan.lenz@upl-ltd.com

Suplente: Jessica Ferreira Lourenco Leal

Email: jessica.leal@upl-ltd.com

Suplente: Florindo Orsi Junior

Email: florindo.orsi@upl-ltd.com

bayer11.png

Representante: Marcel S. Cabral de Melo

Email: marcel.melo@bayer.com

Suplente: Gilmar Junior

Email: gilmar.junior@bayer.com

Suplente: Michel Biagi Melo Andrade

Email: michel.biagi@bayer.com

ihara novo2.png

Representante: Matheus Bohrer Scherer

Email: matheus.scherer@ihara.com.br

Suplente: Daniel Zanetti del Bianco

Email: zanetti@ihara.com.br

Suplente: Leandro Marro do Amaral

Email: leandro.marra@ihara.com.br

sumitomo.png

Representante: Alessandra C. F. Rodrigues

Email: alessandra.francischini@sumitomochemical.com

Suplente: Diogo Togni

Email: d.togni@sumitomochemical.com

corteva 2.png

Representante: Caio Vitagliano Santi Rossi

Email: caio.rossi@corteva.com

Suplente: Luiz Henrique Saes Zobiole

Email: luiz.zobiole@corteva.com

Suplente: Felipe Ridolfo Lucio

Email: felipe.lucio@corteva.com

LOGO ISK 4.PNG

Representante: Silvio Furuhashi

Email: silvio.furuhashi@iskbr.com

Suplente: Gabrielle Macedo

Email: gabrielle.macedo@iskbr.com

Representante: Lúcio Nunes Lemes

Email: lucio.lemes@syngenta.com

Suplente: Eduardo Garcia Ozorio

Email: eduardo.ozorio@syngenta.com

Suplente: Cláudia Oliveira

Email: claudia.oliveira@syngenta.com